Cramps - Psychedelic Jungle (Clear vinyl)

14,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs

European reissue of their 14 song 2nd LP from 1981 w/Kid Congo replacing Bryan. Classic. Clear purple vinyl.


A1 Green Fuz (2:07)

A2 Goo Goo Muck (3:02)

A3 Rockin' Bones (2:48)

A4 Voodoo Idol (3:38)

A5 Primitive (3:30)

A6 Caveman (3:50)

A7 The Crusher (1:45)

B1 Don't Eat Stuff Off The Sidewalk (2:03)

B2 Can't Find My Mind (3:00)

B3 Jungle Hop (2:03)

B4 The Natives Are Restless (2:59)

B5 Under The Wires (2:43)

B6 Beautiful Gardens (3:57)

B7 Green Door (3:36)

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Cramps - De Lux Album (Green vinyl)

Cramps - De Lux Album (Green vinyl)

14,00 EUR
Buttshakers  - Vol. 11

Buttshakers - Vol. 11

10,00 EUR