Beach-O-Rama - Various Artists

18,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs

Vinyl comes with free CD-version.

3rd album of the collection lovingly compiled by El Vidocq, boasting the same impeccably cool artwork! This time, after the previous strip-tease and dance compilations, you’re melodiously transported to a sun-drenched beach for endless summer boogying. Instrumental and voiced boogaloo, twist, rock ‘n’ roll and surf songs furiously follow one upon the other late into the night. Naturally this is no ordinary compilation, but rather 16 rare vintage gems carefully selected for demanding connoisseurs such as yourself: Mongo Santamaria and his excellent “Yeh Yeh” popularized by Matt Bianco in ’85, the Beach Boys with the B-side of their first single, The Crest with their swinging “Number one with me”…

So is the BBQ ready? Then come on baby, light the fire!

01. The Virtues - Guitar Boogie Shuffle
02. The Tokens - A-B-C 1-2-3
03. The Five Blobs - The Blob
04. Mongo Santamaria - Yeh-Yeh!
05. Scott Burton - Brushfire!
06. Johnny Zorro - Coesville
07. Kai Winding - Comin' Home Baby
08. The Crests - Number One With Me
09. Chantay's - Move It
10. The Pygmies - Don't Monkey With Tarzan
11. Danny Bell - Chili With Honey
12. The Dynamics - Misery
13. The Dovells - Betty In Bermudas
14. The Carnations - Scorpion
15. The Pacesetters - The Monkey Whip
16. Beach Boys - Luau

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Caribbean Audio Odyssey - Vol. 1

Caribbean Audio Odyssey - Vol. 1

12,00 EUR
Monster-O-Rama - Various Artists

Monster-O-Rama - Various Artists

18,00 EUR
Big Sandy Vs. Deke Dickerson -  Make A Little Time For Jesus/Get The Gravy Hot (It's Goin' On My Potater)

Big Sandy Vs. Deke Dickerson - Make A Little Time For...

9,00 EUR
Strip-O-Rama - Vol. 2/Various Artists

Strip-O-Rama - Vol. 2/Various Artists

18,00 EUR