The Real Thing - Dramatic Popcorn & R`n'B Scorchers

20,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs

Great Popcorn comp. Limited to 300 copies.

Track List:
A1. Troy Dodds - The Real Thing

2. Dee Clark - Gloria

A3. Merle Kilgore - Lover's Hell

A4. Mckinley Mitchell - No Love

A5. Roberta Daye - I'll Never Cry Again

A6. Barry Cryer - Hey Eula

A7. Gary U.S. Bonds - Workin' For My Baby

A8. Henry Wright- Fever Twist

B1. Ray Stevens - Laughing Over My Grave
B2. Jo Ann Henderson - Baby Please Don't Go
B3. Lou Neefs - Sixteen Tones
B4. The Mcguire Sisters - Delilah Jones
B5. Chance Halladay - Bury Me Deep
6. Sylvie Vartan - I'l N'a Rien Retrouvé
B7. Billy Dixon - Trance
B8. Gail Harris & The Wailers - I Idolize You