Back From The Grave - Vol. 5 (Reissue)

14,00 EUR
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Reissue! Fully remastered, with updated liner notes and photos and in a swank gatefold sleeve!

Side One
Humans - Warning
Warlords - Real Fine Lady
Vestells - Won't You Tell Me
Illusions - City Of People
Jaguars - It's Gonna Be Alright
Few - Escape
Tikis - Show You Love
Keggs - To Find Out

Side Two
Jesters Of Newport - Stormy
Henchmen - Livin'
Tigermen - Close That Door
Aztex - The Little Streets In My Town
Hatfields - The Kid From Cinncy
Nobles - Something Else
Centrees - She's Good For Me
Rising Tides - Take The World As It Comes