Down At The Ugly Men's Lounge - Vol. 2

14,00 EUR
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand

10" plus CD. Compiled by bandleader, top-musician and cult-TV-host Götz Alsmann.

Rhythm & Roll! Tropical Tempos! Exotic Dancing! Popcorn!

Our jukebox is peppered with preciosities of the music history until 1962: rock & roll, rhythm & blues, mambos, cha chas, exotic sounds and unbelievable strange stuff!

The history of music holds more secrets than you could imagine… „Down At The Ugly Men’s Lounge“ will give you a hand to uncover a few of them.

For music snippets and extensive liner notes about the artists of “Down At The Ugly Men’s Lounge” visit

Seite A:
01 "Double Talk" - THE PLAYBOYS
02 "One Arabian Night" - THE FOUR TOPHATTERS
03 "A String of Pearls" - BILLY FORD & His Combo
04 "Why Don't You Do Right" - PAT MORRISSEY
05 "Tea House Blues" - CRAZY JOSÉ
06 "Good Rockin' Tonite" - ARTHUR PRYSOCK
07 "Darling" - CHARLY GREEN

Seite B:
01 "Party Time" - THE RAY-O-VACS, Vocal by William Walker
02 "Hey Mrs. Jones!" - TINY TONY & The Statics
03 "Mambo Rock" - JOHN BUZON Trio
04 "Stay Away From Me" - BOBBY BERNELL & The Dreamtones
05 "Can You Feel It?" - ED GATES & His Custom Hammond Organ
06 "Route 66" - AL BROWN & His Tunetoppers
07 "Aladin Cha Cha" - AIMABLE, His Accordion & His Organ